Upcoming Events

Our calendar is bursting with professional practitioner learning opportunities and parenting focused events.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Leaders Through Crisis (COVID-19) Connection Group – Roadmap to Recovery

June 10, 2020 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM AWST

$10

Thousands of leaders in Early Education and Care across Australia are busy ensuring that their families, children, and staff are coping through the current COVID crisis. Not only that, but they must also ensure that the business continues to be viable to retain quality staff and education.

So brave leader, are you ok? Who is supporting you?

Child Australia are bringing EC leaders together across the country to discuss current stresses, to network, to share and support each other while collectively find strategies to navigate this crisis now and moving forward as restrictions ease.

 

Join us via ‘Zoom’ on Wednesday 10th June @10am AWST/12pm AEST or Thursday 11th June @ 8am AWST/10am AEST to share in a discussion on preparing for recovery after restrictions.

Wednesday 10th JuneThursday 11th June
WA 10:00am
SA & NT 11:30am
QLD, NSW, ACT 12:00pm
VIC, TAS 12:00pm
WA 8:00am
SA & NT 9:30am
QLD, NSW, ACT 10:00am
VIC, TAS 10:00am